Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brennan Breidenstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brennan Breidenstein

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandi Barden

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years. The team in that office is great. Brennan is amazing! He always takes the time to really go over details, answer any questions and is beyond patient. He is very prompt to respond to you as well. I have all of my cars, renter's insurance and life insurance policies with him because I know I am in good hands. He's the best and I would refer anyone to him in a heart beat."

Nicole Saulsbury

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has used Brennan for years. He has always been helpful and answers any questions we have when we call/email. He has always gone above and beyond to make sure that our policies are working for us and willing to make changes when necessary. I would recommend him to anyone who asked!"

Taylor Hardman

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an insurance agent, this is the place for you! I've been with State Farm through Brennan since I began driving over 10 years ago - referred by my parents who have been with him longer than I should say. They are always so helpful and courteous. Huge bonus that when I moved from MD to VA, I didn't have to switch agents! They truly care and always go the extra mile."

Troy Stewart

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever i add or remove a vehicle from my policy I always get prompt service even if i need coverage during off business hours. Brennan is a true professional and always lets me know what my options are."

John R

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan is my insurance agent for State Farm. I have 7 policies with him and he and his team have always taken very good care of me. Having a good agent who looks out for you is priceless, especially if something bad happens. Brennan is that guy."

Jessica Mcgrady

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Brennan for many years, and he and his team are always very helpful. Always professional and great service."

Kelly McGuire

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Brennan for many years. I switched my car insurance to him 13 years ago when I bought my first home and wanted to keep all communication with one agency. Anytime I've had a question or issue he provides prompt, personal service I never got from geico. I know he really cares about his clients from how he communicates."

Sarah Delehanty

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan has been mine and my families insurance agent for years. Brennan and his staff are always so friendly, always available during hours and go above and beyond. I would highly recommend his office!"

Jen Snyder

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan is very knowledgeable and is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend him!"

Jennifer Morgan

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan and his team are great! I've been with him since he started in Damascus many years ago. Even though the office has relocated to Olney, I still feel the personal connection that Brennan and his staff make with their clients. He and his team are knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive. Any questions or concerns I have are answered/resolved quickly."

Elisa Mancia

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Brennan for over ten years now and I couldn’t be happier. He is very knowledgeable and extremely attentive."

Alex

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan is SO reliable, helpful and quick to reply. So grateful!!!!!"

Kara

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan Breidenstein is a fantastic insurance agent. He has helped us out many times and is always very reliable and knowledgeable."

RickyF Young

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm and Brennan Breidenstein for 30+ years and have always been very pleased with the personal level of service. It’s great to call the same person whom you know and trust to help navigate your insurance needs. I have had homeowners, renters, vehicle, umbrella and business insurance with his office and highly recommend him."

Chelsea Hamilton

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan is personable and knowledgeable. He’s honest and won’t oversell you. He takes time to get to know his clients and he truly cares. I feel confident in my home auto and life coverage knowing Brennan is my agent!"

brenda

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company that provides a variety of services. Terrific customer services are provided every time I contact Brennan and his team. This team is Responsive, reliable, professional and patient!"

Gail Fredrick

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with State Farm and Brennan Breidenstein for decades and have always been very pleased with the personal level of service given by him and his wonderful staff. It’s definitely comforting to call the same person whom you know and trust to help navigate insurance needs. They are always knowledgeable and helpful and make really great recommendations as to the level of insurance needed. I have had homeowners, boat, rental properties, vehicle and umbrella insurance with his office and highly recommend."

Pietro W.

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

lisa eyler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan has always been excellent with responding to any of our requests in a timely manner and with the information we needed. Highly recommend!!!"

Dimitry Solomatin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly caring and personal approach to his clients. Have been with Brennan’s agency for 10 years for this very reason. Highly recommend for all of the insurance needs."

Daisy Khouri Saba

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Brennan's for more than 16 years. He is quick to communicate and genuinely cares about his clients. Brennan has been a great resource as our family has grown and is always willing to discuss questions and ideas with you even beyond immediate insurance needs."

Paul khoury saba

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brennan Breidenstein has been our insurance agent at State Farm for a long time now. I cannot stress enough how professional and helpful Brennan is. We have a list of items insured by State Farm. Brennan is always taking care of us and makes sure we are doing what we are supposed to do. We can really count on him and his services."

Matt McVay

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brennan and his team are the best. They are always quick to respond and help us through the entire process. Brennan always checks back in to make sure everything is all set and ask if we have any additional questions or if he can help in any way. Highly Recommend!"

Kevin Mempin

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brennan has been my agent since 2007. He’s helped me with all of my car and home insurance needs. He is reliable and is quick to respond. I highly recommend Brennan and his team."

Bonnie Riggleman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since obtaining my driver's license in 1988. I transferred my business from a former State Farm office to Mr. Breidenstein several years ago because of the exemplary knowledge he exhibits of the insurance business combined with his utmost professionalism. The team provides great customer service. If you are looking for an insurance agent...look no further! Brennan Breidenstein-State Farm Insurance is your guy!!"