Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Frear

Angie Frear

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Frear
"I have used Brennan as my insurance agent for over 10 years. Brennan and his team are always super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rodriguez

Vanessa Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Rodriguez
"Brennan and team are very friendly and helpful!! They are quick to respond to my questions and concerns and I truly appreciate their communication."
Profile photo of lothar frenz

lothar frenz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lothar frenz
"Denise was super helpful in explaining everything I needed to know about my coverage and letting me know the different options that I could use to save more $. 100% recommend her & her team."
Profile photo of Cameron Bradley

Cameron Bradley

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bradley
"Super helpful with any question I had. Got me a great deal on Home and Auto bundle. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Chris Meinberg

Chris Meinberg

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Meinberg
"I've been with Brennan's State Farm Office going on 25 years with various policies along the way. The attention to detail and customer service is impeccable. I'd give it more stars if google would allow. Highly recommend Brennan!"
Profile photo of David Hermann

David Hermann

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hermann
"Brennan is fantastic! He’s been supporting my family for as long as I can remember, and he’s always available for anything we made need… Reliable, relatable, respectful, and resourceful are just a few ways to describe Brennan and his Team! He is the epitome of the the catchphrase “Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there!” I would absolutely recommend Brennan Breidenstein for all your insurance needs, for ultimate peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Blake Davage

Blake Davage

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Davage
"I’ve worked with Brennan for a number of years. He’s very knowledgeable and makes the insurance process as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hale

Jennifer Hale

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hale
"Brennan has been my insurance provider for the past 10 years -- and he is THE BEST agent I've ever had! Not only is he very responsive and knowledgeable, but he's also incredibly personable, too. It's truly a pleasure working with him. I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Dony Sarwar

Dony Sarwar

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dony Sarwar
"I was trying to get an insurance policy on Saturday late night during holiday when all the insurance agents were closed, that’s when I contacted Brennan & he helped me out step by step. I couldn’t get my car out of the dealer parking lot without proof of insurance until next Tuesday but he helped me and got me insured on Saturday night. I’m so grateful. Thank you so much for everything. 5 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Emma Boris

Emma Boris

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Boris
"Brennan was the most helpful and professional insurance associate I have worked with! He was always quick to make any policy changes I needed and was very knowledgeable. Would recommend- 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Shade

Michelle Shade

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Shade
"I just switched from Progressive to State Farm and Brennan made that transition so easy and I saved money to boot!! I was extremely happy with the service that I received. I would recommend him highly and he is very professional and nice too. 😃😃😃😃😃"
Profile photo of beata kudela

beata kudela

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beata kudela
"My husband and I have been with Brennan for the past 20 years! He is just the best! He provides excellent and comprehensive insurance service. He responds to your emails with questions within a minute and finds best deals. Just recently he added my son to our car policy 10 minutes after my son passed his skills driving test. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Wren Meinberg

Wren Meinberg

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wren Meinberg
"I have been with Brennan for as long as I could drive and have no plans on ever switching, he and his team has always been friendly and helpful anytime I have needed something!"
Profile photo of Melody Weaver

Melody Weaver

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Weaver
"Immediate attention was given to my request for a new auto policy. I had the pleasure of dealing with Mary. She was so informative and knowledgeable. I got a great rate quote and I'm now a State Farm insured drivers. Thanks so much Mary and Brennan. I couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Carol Schmier

Carol Schmier

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Schmier
"Excellent service! Always on top of things!"
Profile photo of Linda Warren

Linda Warren

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Warren
"Excellent service, great staff! Best in the business. Quick response. I am forever grateful for my Statefarm agents. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bauer

Rebecca Bauer

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bauer
"I never write Google reviews but excellent service is difficult to find. Short version: I highly recommend! Helpful, efficient, empathetic with a smooth affordable transition. Longer version w/ slight backstory: I was referred to Brennan Breidenstein's , State Farm office from someone who has been insured with him for over 15 years. I'm stubborn so I said "Errr, I had a bad experience with State Farm years ago". He assured me it was the agent, not the Agency. Prior to this, I was trying to get a good deal by using a new insurance company through a popular credit website. They ended up really creating excessive cost and issues for me. After figuring out the issue and In a complete internal panic, I called Brennan's office. Denise answered the phone, I explained the situation and she assured me that she would work through this with me and everything would be ok. Now I could stop getting alerts on my Apple watch advising "we noticed you are at rest but your heart rate is 110 BPM" . Shortly after, I had insurance and knew I was getting the best price because she worked hard to assure that I did! (Heart rate 70 BPM) The next day I emailed Brennan with a question and I immediately got a reply with the answer. Case in Point: For all the things you want in an insurance company but have been unable to find...I highly recommend Brennan Breidenstein's office. Becky"
Profile photo of Benjamin Zagami

Benjamin Zagami

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Zagami
"If you’re in need of insurance then look no further than Brennan and his team. He took the time to answer all my questions and ensured me that I was receiving the correct coverage for not only our home and auto, but my business as well. The fact he was friendly and knowledgeable were just perks to the overall ease of this experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of carissa c

carissa c

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carissa c
"I've held auto, renters, and home insurance policies with Brennan over the last several years and would recommend him to anyone. He strikes a great balance between being both knowledgeable and helpful and will even spend extra time to explain the details of policies and answer your questions so that you can understand whatever it is you want to know about. He and his staff are also always really friendly to talk to and somehow make navigating insurance feel easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Courtland Thomas

Courtland Thomas

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Thomas
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Brennan took over my account over 10 years ago and hasn't missed a beat. He's not only very knowledgeable but very pleasant and easy to talk with. He's a hard worker and will do his very best to make sure that you are taken care of properly. Definitely 5 stars and I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandi Barden

Brandi Barden

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Barden
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years. The team in that office is great. Brennan is amazing! He always takes the time to really go over details, answer any questions and is beyond patient. He is very prompt to respond to you as well. I have all of my cars, renter's insurance and life insurance policies with him because I know I am in good hands. He's the best and I would refer anyone to him in a heart beat."
Profile photo of Nicole Saulsbury

Nicole Saulsbury

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Saulsbury
"Our family has used Brennan for years. He has always been helpful and answers any questions we have when we call/email. He has always gone above and beyond to make sure that our policies are working for us and willing to make changes when necessary. I would recommend him to anyone who asked!"
Profile photo of Troy Stewart

Troy Stewart

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Stewart
"Whenever i add or remove a vehicle from my policy I always get prompt service even if i need coverage during off business hours. Brennan is a true professional and always lets me know what my options are."
Profile photo of John R

John R

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John R
"Brennan is my insurance agent for State Farm. I have 7 policies with him and he and his team have always taken very good care of me. Having a good agent who looks out for you is priceless, especially if something bad happens. Brennan is that guy."
Profile photo of Jessica Mcgrady

Jessica Mcgrady

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mcgrady
"I’ve been a client of Brennan for many years, and he and his team are always very helpful. Always professional and great service."